Thursday, June 24, 2010

The Fabulous Echoes - Day By Day

Now this is really, really cool!!! Pre-Society of Seven in action!!! The Fabulous Echoes, that's Terry Lucido on the piano, Stan Robertson on bass, Danny Ruivivar on the drums, Tony Ruivivar on the guitar and Bert Sagum on vocals. The final Fabulous Echo on vocals and congas I don't know, but check out the vocals and the moves. Fabulous, cool!!!!


Post a Comment

<< Home

A Passion for Jazz! History of Jazz music origins, styles and musicians featuring photo gallery, timeline, festivals, webcasts, piano & guitar chords, scales and online lessons. Hit Counter
Web Site Counter